pic

Patients Reviews


My visits are always EXCELKENT!!!!

K G. | Jun 14, 2024
(...)

Very happy with Dr Aziz and his office staff!! Very caring and actually takes time to ensure you receive the best care! Office staff is very friendly and professional!

Jody F. | Jun 11, 2024
(...)

I always feel unimportant to him I am never sure he believes what I am telling him

Toni W. | Jun 11, 2024
(...)

Great doctor, All the employees are very kind.

Richard H. | Jun 08, 2024
(...)

Great doctor

Phillip J. | May 01, 2024
(...)

It’s always a great experience at Elite Primary Care, from the time you walk in and Ericka greets you with such friendliness, care, and professionalism. Then Dr. Aziz, looked over everything concerning me with care and concern to make sure everything was well. He made sure I didn’t leave without unanswered questions or worries. The checkout with Mrs. Judy, she does so much. She works hard to keep the clinic running the way it does, always helping where needed with such politeness and care to give the patients what is needed. JoJo is new at the checkout too, and she is great, she is very friendly. The phlebotomist there is the best, she never never has a hard time drawing my blood. She does it like nothing, and I don’t feel a thing. This is why I switched all my family to this clinic, it’s the best from the time you walk in to the time you check out.

Juanita R. | Apr 26, 2024
(...)

Dr. Aziz seemed very concerned and patient.

NANCY W. | Apr 03, 2024
(...)

Great Service and takes time to talk

Steve L. | Mar 29, 2024
(...)

Efficient and thorough service. Caring too.

Ruth H. | Mar 29, 2024
(...)

Professional and pleasant

Mary F. | Mar 12, 2024
(...)

Waited a little while, but Dr. Wasn't in for early appointments. Will make afternoon appointment now. Love the ladies in the office

Ronda R. | Mar 08, 2024
(...)

Good

Phillip J. | Feb 27, 2024
(...)

They call just to see if you ok

Annie W. | Feb 09, 2024
(...)

Very Pleased with our Doctor and Staff

Peggy P. | Jan 30, 2024
(...)

Friendly staff and office

Mark A. | Jan 16, 2024
(...)

the best NP in Greenville tx

Bailey M. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)

Great

Kenneth F. | Nov 12, 2023
(...)

Efficient office and competent staff and doctor

Wesley A. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)

Everyone was very nice and caring. My questions were answered and I felt heard when I spoke. The whole team is Amazing and very patient.

Donna C. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)

I always get my concerns taken care of. My questions get answered. Very caring and Professional. They ask if all my needs were met. Very satisfied plus I feel the staff cares about us.

Enedina R. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)

Awesone staff

Charles H. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)

Been with Dr Aziz for a long time. I am very happy with the health care they provide me.

Donnie M. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)

I was treated well and felt cared for. Listened to and asked questions and helped me with decisions about my health.

Ruth H. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)

Wonderful, professional and extremely sympathetic to my situation. The only negative was the length of time I had to wait to see the doctor.

Donna B. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)

My wait time was a little long, but overall, I don't have any complaints. Been going there a long time & I'm thoroughly satisfied with Elite Primary Care.

Vickie F. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)

Was glad to see Dr Aziz again. Followed up on ER visit I had by working with my cardiologist and ordering related tests.

Gary W. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)

Always take care of me.

Teresa M. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)

He is the great experience doctor

Nishit K. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)

Excellent Doctor and PA,friendly staff

Steve S. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)

Great

Tony M. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)

Very happy with the service I received, very thorough, happy to have found a new doctor so close to my home.

Elizabeth V. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)

Good

Andrew D. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)

Dr came to a solution to proceed to find out what is going on with shoulder

Danny D. | Jun 09, 2023
(...)

The front office staff is courteous and quick to help. Dr. Aziz and his staff listen and work to make sure you get the help you need.

Shaonda G. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)

Fast and efficient

Teresa M. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)

Very thorough and kind.

Carolyn F. | May 06, 2023
(...)

Very timely and everything explained in detail. For being a new patient, I was made to feel very comfortable.

Dimetrous N. | May 06, 2023
(...)

Good

Don R. | May 05, 2023
(...)

Nice caring nurse & Dr. Have patience communicating with me as a Deaf person.

Teresa C. | May 02, 2023
(...)

Very thorough exam. Listens to concerns. Smiling, thoughtful assistants.

Melody S. | Apr 28, 2023
(...)

Mr Aziz is a good doctor answers all questions and the team are very good at what they do very happy with Elite primary care

Sarah G. | Apr 18, 2023
(...)

Very good experience. Dr Aziz answered all questions. Nurses and staff very personable.

Newman M. | Apr 14, 2023
(...)

Good service

Annie W. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)

Dr. Aziz is wonderful and understanding. Everyone was kind and ask alot of questions.

Sue K. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)

Dr Aziz is very professional I recommend him highly he's very thorough always take care of my needs. Great staff so you be my doctor forever

Terry D. | Apr 01, 2023
(...)

Dr. AZIZ is so helpful. He is my hero. He goes the extra step to help you and cares about you. His staff is exceptional.

Linda B. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)

Very good

James B. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)

Fast and knowledgeable

Teresa M. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)

Doctor Aziz, is a caring and wonderful doctor, he tells it like it is., and he treats me with respect and care..

Wesley O. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)

Very good and professional

Freddy R. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)

So good so far

Mendell H. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)

Staff is very friendly ! Dr Aziz is confusing !!

Toni W. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)

Was ok

Tommie P. | Mar 20, 2023
(...)

Friendly Staff, from checking in to checking out. Also the phlebotomist Is very good and friendly. Dr. Gisele is great and fast, but also makes sure that all questions are answered and that it’s understood. I definitely recommend everyone to this clinic.

Javier R. | Mar 19, 2023
(...)

I love everyone on his services. Thank you all

Shirley S. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)

Well very pleased or I would go to another Doctor

Peggy P. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)

I felt cared for and am getting the help I needed.

Melody S. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)

There always nice and very friendly at elite primary care

Jason S. | Mar 15, 2023
(...)

Was made to feel comfortable. Not rushed thru the appt.

Paula R. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)

On time with all treatment options explored.

Gary W. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)

I know I'm a difficult patient. But I also know you are doing your best in treating me with all my allergies and age related ailments.

Ruth H. | Mar 11, 2023
(...)

I was treated well. My Dr listened to my concerns and advised me on what to do and prescribed medicine to help me.

Ruth H. | Mar 11, 2023
(...)

Every helpful and friendly

Jim D. | Mar 10, 2023
(...)

Dr Aziz is very patient and knowledgeable. Guiselle Berry the NP is very helpful and knowledgeable as well the staff is great positive vibes thru out the office .I would see either provider as they really treat you with respect and warmth.

Judy T. | Mar 09, 2023
(...)

Pleasantly surprised how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Actually put it off because of how long I thought I would have to wait. Enjoyed how friendly the staff was. My wait was minimal and I was satisfied with how long the doctor spent with me.

Joseph S. | Mar 04, 2023
(...)

Everyone is friendly. Care team listens and does a great job. Dr Aziz is great

David J. | Mar 03, 2023
(...)

Concerned about your health

Sandra J. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)

Great first visit everyone was very courteous

Matthew W. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)

"The office is great the staff is amazing."

Self-Verified Patient
(...)

"They are all so friendly and helpful. I always feel comfortable speaking to them about my health issues."

Self-Verified Patient
(...)

"Very caring doctor and always helpful!"

Self-Verified Patient
(...)

"Everyone is so nice and professional."

Self-Verified Patient
(...)

"No complaints great staff and services."

Self-Verified Patient
(...)

"I really enjoy coming to this clinic,everyone is very friendly here."

Pamela M.
(...)

"Amazing great office ... great a staff friendly and the doctor has great bedside manners."

N. K.
(...)

"Staff is friendly and thorough. The office is nice and clean."

Sarah C.
(...)

"Great office and amazing doctor and nurse practioner."

Ruby H.
(...)

"Great office amazing people highly recommend the office to anyone looking for a primary care doctor."

Danny R.
(...)

"Amazing back office staff. Speedy accurate and friendly."

Quinn H.
(...)

"I have been with Dr. Aziz for a long time and I will never go see a different doctor."

Marion F.
(...)

"The staff is extremely nice and do not judge for any reason."

Melanie V.
(...)

"Did immigration physical here, fast and very good."

Jordyn P.
(...)

"They are friendly and are very much like family. The Np and Dr are very knowledgeable.i am happy I found them.To take care of me and my family."

B. S.
(...)

"Great service Caring The best office staff I have ever encounter."

Traci B.
(...)

"I love this doctor. He and the nurse are very good about explaining all to you that is going on."

Ann C.
(...)

"Doctor is very knowledgeable. Answers all my questions and concerns. Very thorough. I know my health is as important to him as it is to me."

Jessica
(...)